Showing 1 - 20 results of 76,038 for search '"LANDSCAPES"', query time: 1.30s Refine Results
1
Academic Journal
2
Academic Journal
3
Academic Journal
4
Academic Journal

Authors: Abernathy, H. N.1,2,3 (AUTHOR) habernat@uwyo.edu, Crawford, D. A.2,4 (AUTHOR), Chandler, R. B.5 (AUTHOR), Garrison, E. P.6 (AUTHOR), Conner, L. M.4 (AUTHOR), Miller, K. V.5 (AUTHOR), Cherry, M. J.2 (AUTHOR)

Source: Journal of Animal Ecology. Sep2023, Vol. 92 Issue 9, p1840-1855. 16p.

Geographic Terms: Florida

5
Academic Journal
6
Academic Journal

Authors: Ringwaldt, E. M.1 (AUTHOR) elise.ringwaldt@utas.edu.au, Brook, B. W.1 (AUTHOR), Buettel, J. C.1 (AUTHOR), Cunningham, C. X.1,2 (AUTHOR), Fuller, C.1 (AUTHOR), Gardiner, R.3 (AUTHOR), Hamer, R.1 (AUTHOR), Jones, M.1 (AUTHOR), Martin, A. M.4 (AUTHOR), Carver, S.1 (AUTHOR)

Source: Journal of Animal Ecology. Sep2023, Vol. 92 Issue 9, p1786-1801. 16p.

Geographic Terms: Tasmania, Australia

7
Academic Journal

Authors: Chunga, Brighton A.1 (AUTHOR) bachunga@gmail.com, Graves, Anil2 (AUTHOR) a.graves@cranfield.ac.uk, Knox, Jerry W.2 (AUTHOR) j.knox@cranfield.ac.uk

Source: Environmental Science & Policy. Sep2023, Vol. 147, p138-146. 9p.

Geographic Terms: Malawi

8
Academic Journal

Authors: Waeber, Patrick O.1,2 (AUTHOR) patrick.waeber@bfh.ch, Carmenta, Rachel3 (AUTHOR), Carmona, Natalia Estrada4 (AUTHOR), Garcia, Claude A.1,2 (AUTHOR), Falk, Thomas5,6 (AUTHOR), Fellay, Abigail2 (AUTHOR), Ghazoul, Jaboury2 (AUTHOR), Reed, James3,7 (AUTHOR), Willemen, Louise8 (AUTHOR), Zhang, Wei6 (AUTHOR), Kleinschroth, Fritz1,2 (AUTHOR) klfritz@ethz.ch

Source: Environmental Science & Policy. Sep2023, Vol. 147, p67-77. 11p.

9
Academic Journal

Authors: Taylor, Jessica E.1 (AUTHOR) jessicataylor8910@gmail.com, Poleacovschi, Cristina1 (AUTHOR), Perez, Michael2 (AUTHOR)

Source: Climate & Development. Sep2023, Vol. 15 Issue 7, p553-564. 12p.

Geographic Terms: Alaska

10
Academic Journal

Authors: Hilbert, Deborah R.1 (AUTHOR) dhilbert@ufl.edu, Koeser, Andrew K.1 (AUTHOR), Andreu, Michael G.2 (AUTHOR), Hansen, Gail3 (AUTHOR), Roman, Lara A.4 (AUTHOR), Thetford, Mack5 (AUTHOR), Thompson, Grant L.6 (AUTHOR)

Source: AMBIO - A Journal of the Human Environment. Sep2023, Vol. 52 Issue 9, p1532-1542. 11p.

11
Academic Journal

Authors: Temmink, Ralph J. M.1,2 (AUTHOR) r.j.m.temmink@uu.nl, Robroek, Bjorn J. M.2,3 (AUTHOR), van Dijk, Gijs2,4 (AUTHOR), Koks, Adam H. W.2,4 (AUTHOR), Käärmelahti, Sannimari A.2 (AUTHOR), Barthelmes, Alexandra5 (AUTHOR), Wassen, Martin J.1 (AUTHOR), Ziegler, Rafael6 (AUTHOR), Steele, Magdalena N.3 (AUTHOR), Giesen, Wim7 (AUTHOR), Joosten, Hans5 (AUTHOR), Fritz, Christian2 (AUTHOR), Lamers, Leon P. M.2,4 (AUTHOR), Smolders, Alfons J. P.2,4 (AUTHOR)

Source: AMBIO - A Journal of the Human Environment. Sep2023, Vol. 52 Issue 9, p1519-1528. 10p.

12
Academic Journal
13
Academic Journal

Authors: Ibrahim, Imad Antoine1 (AUTHOR) imad.antoine.ibrahim@gmail.com, Lautze, Jonathan2 (AUTHOR)

Source: International Environmental Agreements: Politics, Law & Economics. Sep2023, Vol. 23 Issue 3, p333-353. 21p.

14
Academic Journal

Authors: Mbora, David Nyaga Mugo1,2 (AUTHOR) dmbora@whittier.edu, Mutua, Morris Nzioka3 (AUTHOR)

Source: Ecology & Evolution (20457758). Aug2023, Vol. 13 Issue 8, p1-28. 28p.

Geographic Terms: Kenya, Africa

15
Academic Journal
16
Academic Journal

Authors: Stoner, David C.1,2 (AUTHOR) david.stoner@usu.edu, McDonald, Zara2 (AUTHOR), Coon, Courtney A. C.2 (AUTHOR)

Source: Ecology & Evolution (20457758). Aug2023, Vol. 13 Issue 8, p1-14. 14p.

Geographic Terms: California

17
Academic Journal

Authors: Ausband, David E1 (AUTHOR) dausband@uidaho.edu, Mech, L David2 (AUTHOR) mechx002@umn.edu

Source: BioScience. Aug2023, Vol. 73 Issue 8, p587-591. 5p.

Geographic Terms: United States

18
Academic Journal
19
Academic Journal

Authors: Islam, Shafi Noor1 (AUTHOR) shafi.islam@ubd.edu.bn, Reinstädtler, Sandra2 (AUTHOR), Reza, Md Sumon3 (AUTHOR), Afroze, Shammya4 (AUTHOR), Azad, Abul Kalam4 (AUTHOR)

Source: Environment, Development & Sustainability. Aug2023, Vol. 25 Issue 8, p7669-7712. 44p.

Geographic Terms: Tuvalu

HTML Full Text     PDF Full Text
20
Academic Journal